Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee/Image of Sport-USA TODAY Sports

Chelsea FC 2014-15 Premier League Fixture List Released

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse


The FA and Premier League have released the fixture list for the 2014/15 season and of course the only one you care about is Chelsea FC’s schedule so here it is. We kick off the season on August 16th against the newly promoted side Burnley and even our second match of the season, and the first at Stamford Bridge, will be against another promoted side in Leicester City. You’ll remember Leicester as the team that Fernando Torres scored a double against in the FA Cup a few seasons ago and had us convinced he was back in form.


Chelsea get their first match against the top four teams with a trip to the Etihad Stadium on September 20th and Liverpool get their grudge match to try and avenge last seasons “slip” in early November. We also get the chance to start off Tottenham Hotspur’s 2015 year off the right way by thrashing them at White Hart Lane on January 1st. We close the season out on May 24th at home against Sunderland and hopefully that match will end with the raising of a Premier League trophy.

Here are the rest of the fixtures of the Chelsea FC 2014-15 Season:

Saturday 16 August 2014
15:00 Burnley v Chelsea Turf Moor

Saturday 23 August 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester Stamford Bridge

Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 Everton v Chelsea Goodison Park

Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Swansea Stamford Bridge

Saturday 20 September 2014
15:00 Man City v Chelsea Etihad Stadium

Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Aston Villa Stamford Bridge

Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Arsenal Stamford Bridge

Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea Selhurst Park

Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Chelsea Old Trafford

Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea v QPR Stamford Bridge

Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Chelsea Anfield

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea v West Brom Stamford Bridge

Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Sunderland v Chelsea Stadium of Light

Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Chelsea v Spurs Stamford Bridge

Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Newcastle v Chelsea St. James’ Park

Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Hull Stamford Bridge

Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Stoke v Chelsea Britannia Stadium

Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Chelsea v West Ham Stamford Bridge

Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Chelsea St. Mary’s Stadium

Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Spurs v Chelsea White Hart Lane

Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Newcastle Stamford Bridge

Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Swansea v Chelsea Liberty Stadium

Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Man City Stamford Bridge

Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Chelsea Villa Park

Wednesday 11 February 2015
19:45 Chelsea v Everton Stamford Bridge

Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley Stamford Bridge

Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Leicester v Chelsea King Power Stadium

Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 West Ham v Chelsea Boleyn Ground

Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton Stamford Bridge

Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Hull v Chelsea The KC Stadium

Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke Stamford Bridge

Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 QPR v Chelsea Loftus Road Stadium

Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Man Utd Stamford Bridge

Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Chelsea Emirates Stadium

Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge

Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Liverpool Stamford Bridge

Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 West Brom v Chelsea The Hawthorns

Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland Stamford Bridge

The full schedule is also available on the Premier League’s website here.

Follow us on Twitter at @PrideOLondon

Like us on Facebook at The Pride of London

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: 2014-15 Premier League Schedule Chelsea FC Premier League